Registration Not Required

Grief Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Nov
12
Sat
To
Dec
28
Sat
Nov 12, 2022 - Dec 28, 2024
Saturdays
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
Monterey, CA

This group provides support to those who have had a recent loss, connections with others also experiencing loss, and other resources available from Hospice of the Central Coast.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Call 831-649-7750 for more information or to confirm observed holidays.

Fees & Payment

Free

Description

This group supports those who have had a recent loss, connections with others also experiencing loss, and other resources available from Hospice of the Central Coast. 

This support group meets the 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month. Please call to confirm observed holidays.

Contact

Hospice of the Central Coast at 831-649-7750

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 52 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Sat, November 12 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
2. Sat, November 26 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
3. Sat, December 10 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
4. Sat, December 24 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
5. Sat, January 14 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
6. Sat, January 28 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
7. Sat, February 11 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
8. Sat, February 25 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
9. Sat, March 11 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
10. Sat, March 25 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
11. Sat, April 08 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
12. Sat, April 22 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
13. Sat, May 13 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
14. Sat, May 27 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
15. Sat, June 10 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
16. Sat, June 24 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
17. Sat, July 08 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
18. Sat, July 22 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
19. Sat, August 12 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
20. Sat, August 26 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
21. Sat, September 09 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
22. Sat, September 23 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
23. Sat, October 14 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
24. Sat, October 28 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
25. Sat, November 11 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
26. Sat, November 25 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
27. Sat, December 09 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
28. Sat, December 23 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
29. Sat, January 13 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
30. Sat, January 27 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
31. Sat, February 10 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
32. Sat, February 24 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
33. Sat, March 09 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
34. Sat, March 23 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
35. Sat, April 13 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
36. Sat, April 27 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
37. Sat, May 11 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
38. Sat, May 25 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
39. Sat, June 08 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
40. Sat, June 22 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
41. Sat, July 13 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
42. Sat, July 27 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
43. Sat, August 10 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
44. Sat, August 24 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
45. Sat, September 14 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
46. Sat, September 28 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
47. Sat, October 12 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
48. Sat, October 26 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
49. Sat, November 09 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
50. Sat, November 23 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
51. Sat, December 14 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
52. Sat, December 28 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room

Location Details

  • Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
    2 Upper Ragsdale
    Monterey, CA 93940

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Carol Hatton Breast Care Center, conference room
Beginning on November 12, 2022

Sign up for monthly emails

Want to receive a list each month of upcoming Montage Health classes and events?

Subscribe to our email newsletter.

How to use this calendar

Event times, locations, and instructors are subject to change. Check our calendar often for any event updates.

Monthly classes

Montage Health has expanded many classes and events to include a convenient online format. View a list of this month’s classes [PDF].

Stay up-to-date on Montage Health’s latest COVID-19 policies.