Maurine Church Coburn Legacy Society - Montage Health

Skip to Content

Maurine Church Coburn Legacy Society

Maurine Church Coburn 

Legacy Society 

This society was created to honor, recognize, and encourage life income gifts and bequests to Community Hospital. Planned gifts represent a substantial resource to ensure a long-term, stable financial future for your community hospital.

Harriet and Robert** Allan

Mrs. Mildred T. Annand

Dr. and Mrs. John N. Baldwin

Mrs. Betty P. Bass

Mr. and Mrs. John B. Bergin

Joan and Al** Bernardin

Mr. and Mrs. Charles H. Bloom

Mrs Bobbie Bockes

Mrs. Rosalie Bonsignore-Wampler

William F. Borland**

Dr. and Mrs. John H. Brazinsky

Mr. and Mrs. Norman W. Calkins

Jeanne H. Canel**

Samuel Chaleff**

Mrs. Roberta S. Chappell

Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Cho*

Dr. Kyung Cho Chung

Mrs. Lilli M. Cothran

Mr. and Mrs. Leland E. Dake

Mrs. Virginia M. Davis

Mr. Charles de Guigne*

Ms. Judith E. Derrick

Martha and Stephen Dolley

Mrs. Margaret B. Donat

Francis C. and Marie E. Dykeman

Miyoko Enokida

Mrs. Gloria Fenton

Fran Friscia

Dr. and Mrs. Charles Gallup, Sr.

Kenneth A. Gardner

Mr. Jack Godkin

Mr. and Mrs. H. James Griggs

Dolores P. Hagey

Esther N. Haskins

Elizabeth Haywood

Mrs. Peggy H. Hicks

Mrs. Marjorie Higgins

Dr. Daniel and Lora Hightower

Ms. Anna Hoffman

Kip and Jay Hudson

Mrs. Alwine Hume

Mr. and Mrs. William Hyland

Mr. and Mrs. Stanley E. Jorgensen

Mrs. Josephine Kale

Phyllis and Lawrence Krause

Mr. and Mrs. Harold E. Kren

Mr. Erling Lagerholm

Mr. and Mrs. Richard LaSalle

Mrs. Eleanor Leheney

Dr. and Mrs. William R. Lewis

Mrs. Marjorie P. Love

Eleanor Hatlo Lusignan**

Patricia McGee Maino

Mrs. Margaret A. McCloud

Audrey** and William Mennen

Dr. George and Greta Miller

Ms. Mary Jean Nieman

Mrs. Virginia Northcote

Mr. Wim A. C. Ouwendijk

Lt. Col. USA Ret. Elliott G. Parker**

Dr. and Mrs. Richard A. Pirotte

Dr. Martin A. Platsko

Mrs. E. Gordon Pratt

Col. and Mrs. J. L. Ramos

Mr. and Mrs. William N. Reno

Dr. and Mrs. John E. Rhodenbaugh

Marion Robotti

Sue and Jerry Rockwood

Mrs. Joy Rosales

Mr. and Mrs. Lee E. Rosen

Mrs. Nancy B. Roth

Mrs. Gloria M. Russell

Mrs. Barbara J. Saunders

Younghe Oak and Kenneth Schachter

Mr. and Mrs. Robert B. Sheppard

Irene** and William Shreve

Ms. Hilda H. Stengard

June Duran Stock

Dr. Charles** and Mrs. Carol Sweet

Mrs. Carla A. Thompson

Elizabeth and E. J. Thorndike

Mr. E. T. "Tom" Thornton

Mrs. Florence Tonkin

Suzanne S. and William H. Tyler

Mrs. Betty F. von Maszynski

Mr. and Mrs. Wilhelm Weber

Mr. John Weston

Mr. and Mrs. Kim Wigton

Roxanne and Carroll Wilde

Mr. and Mrs. Melvin Young

Ms. Madelon H. Zimner


** Deceased in 2009 * New member in 2009


Donor stories


Give now

Make a donation

To make a gift of stock or securities, please submit our printable securities form.

Contact us

(831) 658-3630

Aspire Health Plan

Montage Wellness Center

Central Coast Health Connect

Community Health Innovations